Board- Officers

Lakewood Charitable Assistance Corp (LCAC)  board members volunteer their time in service to the community, working throughout the year to support the key Thanksgiving and Christmas food distribution events. LCAC has no paid staff and Board member activity is entirely volunteer.

Charles Ballou, President   email:
Jim Nieberding, Vice President

David Rothhaas, Treasurer
Eileen Wilbourn, Secretary 

Larry Baldanza
Charles Ballou
Chris Crawford
Celia Dorsch
Pat McIntire
Jim Nieberding
David Rothhaas
James Southworth
Ellen Todia

Eileen Wilbourn
Jeff Worron
Tom Yanks

Comments are closed